Select the Plan That Suits You the Most

Fixed low monthly cost for your hiring needs

Standard

$499

per month

Suitable for companies with low hiring needs. Subscribe now to get started

Subscribe Now

Cancel anytime, no reason

Premium

$799

per month

Suitable for companies with ongoing hiring needs. Subscribe now to get started

Subscribe Now

Cancel anytime, no reason

Business

$1,099

per month

Suitable for companies with hiring, staffing, employment management & payroll needs

Subscribe Now

Cancel anytime, no reason

Detailed Features

Standard

Subscribe Now

Premium

Subscribe Now

Business

Subscribe Now
Hiring & Recruiting
  • Post Jobs & Shifts help
  • Receive Applicants help
  • Candidate Database help
  • Employment Reference Checks help
  • Intelligent Filtering, Sorting & Rating help
  • Candidate Networking help
  • Build Candidate Pools help
  • 5
  • tick
  • tick
  • tick
  • tick
  • tick
  • 10
  • tick
  • Top 1000
  • tick
  • tick
  • tick
  • tick
  • Unlimited
  • tick
  • Full
  • tick
  • tick
  • tick
  • tick
Engage, Communicate and Organize
  • Send/Receive Digital Offers help
  • Audio & Video Calling help
  • Instant Messaging help
  • Email Integration help
  • Mobile & Desktop Notifications help
  • Tasks & Reminders help
  • Employer Brand Marketing help
  • Invite Additional Users help
  • tick
  • Applicants Only
  • Applicants Only
  • tick
  • 2
  • tick
  • tick
  • tick
  • tick
  • tick
  • tick
  • tick
  • 10
  • tick
  • tick
  • tick
  • tick
  • tick
  • tick
  • tick
  • 25
Manage Employees
  • Work Assignment Confirmations help
  • Employment Management help
  • Candidate Self-Service apps help
  • Time Entry System help
  • Online Timesheet Approvals help
  • Shifts Scheduling & Management help
  • Payroll Integration help
  • Order Criminal Checks help
  • tick
  • tick
  • tick
  • tick
  • tick
  • tick
  • tick
  • tick
  • tick
  • tick

Questions?

Your billing cycle starts from the day you select your plan and ends 30 days after.

Yes, you can cancel your plan from your account settings. Upon canceling you will lose access to the features you have in your plan at the end of your billing cycle.

Yes, you can downgrade your plan from your account settings. Upon downgrading your plan, the plan features will automatically be adjusted to your new plan

Jombone offers both monthly and annual subscription plans. Annual subscription plans includes an automatic 25% discount.

Yes, your data will be retained for a period of 2 years starting from the day your last plan ended.

Jombone do not offer refunds for the purchased plans.